Confused about Medicare? Ask Jose. (Laguna Hills)

Topics:
Confused About Medicare?

Registration

Who should attend:
Seniors (65+)

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Jose Juarez

When

Date

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September on the third Tuesday 24 times except Tue Jan 15 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00am

Description

Whether you are brushing up on your health coverage, getting ready to retire, or are turning 65, stop by the senior center at our monthly information booth. Our Medicare Specialist can help ease your worries about the Medicare process, and can recommend health care options that are right for you. Register here today!

Jose will be there every third Tuesday of each month from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm to help navigate you through Medicare or any health plan information you might need.

Senior center phone: (949) 380-0155

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups