Maternity Walking Tour Session Two-Saturdays

Topics:
Maternity Care Tour

Registration

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Maternity Lobby

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on April on the second Saturday 12 times. Also includes Sat May 12 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Jun 23 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:00pm

Description

The tour is designed for expectant parents and provides an opportunity to view the Childbirth Center, and receive information about parking, visiting hours and security.

Registration is required and space is limited.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups