Cruising to Recovery - Spine Surgery Pre-op Seminar

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(800) 636-6742

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Basement Level Conference Room #4

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018. Also includes Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Description

Thousands of spine surgeries are performed nationwide every year. At MemorialCare Spine Health Center, our goal is to relieve your pain, restore your independence and allow you to return to work as quickly as possible.

You play a key role in your recovery. In our “Cruising to Recovery” Spine Surgery Pre-op Seminar, you’ll learn what to expect before, during and after spine surgery.

Program Features:

  • A spine program navigator to guide you through to recovery
  • Nurses & dedicated therapists trained to work with spine surgery patients
  • Mobilization as early as the day of surgery
  • Family and friends participate as “coaches” in the recovery process

All seminars are offered free of charge. Registration required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fall Health Fair

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Medical Center