Cap the Year Off With a Mammogram at Long Beach Medical Center

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-7880

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Breast Center, 2nd Floor

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every day until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018.
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Description

If you schedule your mammogram in the months of October or November at the MemorialCare Breast Center at Long Beach Medical Center, you will receive a special gift from us when you arrive for your appointment.

We’ll have a stylish breast cancer awareness hat waiting for you upon check-in (while supplies last). Show your support for breast cancer awareness while also protecting your face from the sun.

Appointments must take place during Oct. 1 – Nov. 30, 2018 to receive gift.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups