Boot Camp for New Moms

Topics:
New mom

Registration

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 2 & 3

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week 1 times except Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018. Also includes Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Feb 03 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat May 05 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Description

For first time moms-to-be.

Veteran Moms and their babies answer questions, offer advice, share their experiences, and demonstrate the many ways to be a mom. Moms-to-be learn how to boost dad’s confidence, work as a team, reinforce the parental relationship before baby’s arrival, and get solutions to challenges new moms face.

Register by visiting http://www.bootcampfornewmoms.com/ocbootcamp

$35 per attendee.

Topics include:

  • Building dad's confidence
  • Changes new moms face
  • Parenting as a team
  • Working/Staying Home
  • Reinforcing your relationship before baby comes
  • Post partum depression and baby blues
  • Breastfeeding (it's not always easy!)
  • And anything else on your mind!

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

New Baby Care

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Medical Center