Boot Camp for New Dads

Service: Topics:
Event - Boot Camp for New Dads

Registration

Phone:
(949) 754-9067
Who should attend:
Men

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 7

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week 1 times except Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018. Also includes Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Feb 03 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat May 05 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Description

For first time dads-to-be.

Veteran Dads and their babies answer questions, offer advice and share what to expect so Rookie Dads-to-be can thrive. Topics covered include: supporting new mom, caring for baby, parenting as a team and dad’s role during pregnancy, birth and beyond.

Register by visiting http://www.dadsadventure.com/OCbootcamp

$35 per attendee. 

Registration is required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fertility 101

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Medical Center