Adult Bereavement Support Group at Long Beach Medical Center/Miller Children’s & Women’s Hospital Long Beach - Wednesdays

Service: Topics:
Event - Journeys through Grief Support Group

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-1450

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

MCWHLB Conference Room C

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Spiritual Care Staff Member

When

Date

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Description

A group that provides support for adults who are grieving the death of an adult loved one. Meetings are held on Wednesdays, 4:30-6:00 pm at the Miller Children’s & Women’s Hospital Long Beach.

Facilitated by Spiritual Care Staff Member.

Please call (562) 933-1450 for registration information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.