Yoga for Patients with Cancer - Fridays

Service: Topics:
Event - Yoga for Patients with Cancer

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-5095
Who should attend:
Adults
Fee:
$5.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Suite 12

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Gaye Singleton

When

Date

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00pm

Description

This gentle yoga class, designed for cancer patients and caregivers, is focused on breathing and meditation. Gentle yoga poses help relieve stress and relax muscles. No experience required. Wear comfortable clothing.

Cost: $5 per class

Please contact Gaye Singleton at (714) 378-5095 for more information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups