Women’s Hospital Information Night

Service: Topics:
Event - Family Birth Center Tour Night

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 1

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 5 of December 1 times. Also includes Mon Mar 05 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 14 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Description

During our Information Night, you’ll be introduced to our labor, delivery, recovery and postpartum (LDRP) staff and the many services available at The Women’s Hospital at Saddleback Memorial. We have childbirth educators and LDRP nurses ready to answer questions, a special video documenting your journey from arrival to discharge, and a special gift perfect for new parents!

For adults only — no children, please.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fertility 101

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Medical Center