Vaginal Birth After Cesarean (VBAC)

Service: Topics:

Registration

Fee:
$55.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 2 & 3

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 12 of November 1 times. Also includes Sat Nov 04 2017, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:30pm

Description

This one-day class is taught by a registered nurse and a perinatologist, and includes an over-view of labor and delivery, pain management techniques and a discussion of the statistical data for considering VBAC. This class replaces your childbirth refresher class.

You may bring your lunch or go out for lunch. Fee is $55 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

New Baby Care

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial