Transitions / Bereavement - First Wednesday

Service: Topics:
Event - Transitions / Bereavement

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Dani Daniels, LCSW

When

Date

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Wednesday of every month from 6:00 to 7:30 PM.

This group provides support for adults who have recently lost a loved one to cancer. Pre-registration is required.

Please call the facilitator, Dani Daniels at (714) 378-7950 before attending.

Held at 18111 Brookhurst St., Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups