Transitions / Bereavement - First and Third Wednesday of Every Month

Service: Topics:
Event - Transitions / Bereavement

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Dani Daniels, LCSW

When

Date

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 11 times. Also includes Wed Jan 18 2017, Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed Jun 21 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Wednesday of every month from 6:00 to 7:30 PM.

This group provides support for adults who have recently lost a loved one to cancer. Pre-registration is required.

Please call the facilitator, Dani Daniels at (714) 378-7950 before attending.

Support Group is held at 18111 Brookhurst St., Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups