Diabetes Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at Long Beach Medical Center

Events, classes and support groups are open to the public. You do not need to be a MemorialCare patient to attend. Browse again ›

Selected Topic: Diabetes
Browse by:

Pages

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Medical Center
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Pages