Stroke Support Group - Saddleback Medical Center

Service: Topics:

Registration

Fee:
$0.00

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 6 of June until Thu Jun 06 2019. Also includes Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Sep 05 2019, Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019.
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm

Description

Whether you are a stroke survivor or caregiver, support groups provide a forum for learning, listening and socializing with others. Join us as we provide education to better understand stroke prevention, rehabilitation, recovery and overall wellness.

1st Thursday of each month (except July) | 1 – 3 pm
Saddleback Medical Center
24451 Health Center Drive | Laguna Hills, California 92653

Thursday, May 2 - Conference Room 7
Thursday, June 6 - Conference Room 4
Thursday, July 11 - Conference Room 4
Thursday, August 1 - Conference Room 4
Thursday, September 5 - Conference Room 4
Thursday, October 3 - Conference Room 4
Thursday, November 7 - Conference Room 4
Thursday, December 5 - Conference Room 4

Free valet parking with shuttle service located at the Medical Office Tower

For more information, please contact Jana Swauger, RN, Stroke Coordinator at (949) 680-7385

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.