Prostate Cancer Support Group at Orange Coast - First and Third Tuesday of Every Month

Service: Topics:
Event - Prostate Cancer Support Group

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950
Who should attend:
Men

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 11 times. Also includes Tue Jan 17 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Tuesday of every month from 6:00 to 7:30 PM.

This group provides supportive discussion and educational information for prostate cancer patients, family members and friends.

Support group is held at 18111 Brookhurst St., in the Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups