Perinatal Bereavement Support Group - Second & Fourth Monday

Service: Topics:
Event - Perinatal Loss Support Group

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-1454

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Radiation/Oncology Conference Room

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Sharon Yagerlener

When

Date

Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Nov 27 2017. Also includes Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Aug 28 2017, Mon Sep 25 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017.
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

Description

This support group meets the 2nd and 4th Mondays of every month from 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Open support group for parents who have lost an infant during pregnancy or shortly after birth. Open group, no pre-registration required. Please call (562) 933-1454 for more information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups