Orange Coast Memorial's Parkinson’s Disease Support Group

Service: Topics:
Event - Orange County Parkinson's Disease Support Group

Registration

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

West Coast Conference Room

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times except Thu Jan 19 2017, Thu Feb 16 2017, Thu Mar 16 2017.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Description

The support group meeting scheduled on Thursday, April 20, 2017 will be held at 18225 Brookhurst St., Suite 12, Fountain Valley, CA 92708.

Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 10:00 to 11:30 A.M.

Our Parkinson's support group is designed to help patients and their families understand and cope with Parkinson's symptoms. This support group offers guest speakers, education and a time to share and learn with your fellow PD community. Refreshments are served and caregivers are welcome. For more information, please call 714-378-5022.

Parking:
Please park in the visitor parking lot adjacent to Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center. The lot is located on the corner of Talbert & Foster. Parking is free. If the event, class or support group meets in a conference room, please come into the main lobby of the hospital. You will be directed down the stairs. Please check the bulletin board located at bottom of the stairs.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups