New Baby Care

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$30.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room 1

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 1 of November 1 times. Also includes Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Sep 05 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017.
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Description

This class explores the adventures of early parenting and provides demonstrations of infant care basics. Expectant patents rotate through small groups and have an opportunity to practice their new skills. One class taken prior to delivery.

$30.00 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups