Maternity Walking Tour-Thursdays

Topics:
Maternity Care Tour

Registration

Phone:
(800) 636-6742

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Maternity Lobby

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Thursday 45 times.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Description

The tour is designed for expectant parents and provides an opportunity to view the Childbirth Center, and receive information about parking, visiting hours and security.

Registration is required and space is limited.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups