Maternity Walking Tour Session One-Saturdays

Topics:
Maternity Care Tour

Registration

Phone:
(800) 636-6742

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Maternity Lobby

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 30 of September 2 times. Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sat Feb 03 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Apr 28 2018, Sat May 12 2018, Sat May 26 2018.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm

Description

The tour is designed for expectant parents and provides an opportunity to view the Childbirth Center, and receive information about parking, visiting hours and security.

Registration is required and space is limited.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups