CANCELED-Maternity Orientation at Orange Coast Memorial - Sundays (First Session)

Service: Topics:
Event - Maternity Tour at Orange Coast Memorial

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Center for Childbirth Lobby

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday 7 times except Sun Jan 17 2016, Sun Feb 21 2016, Sun Apr 17 2016, Sun May 15 2016, Sun Jun 19 2016, Sun Jul 17 2016, Sun Aug 21 2016, Sun Sep 18 2016, Sun Oct 16 2016, Sun Nov 20 2016.
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Canceled
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

Description

The maternity orientations are canceled.

This orientation is designed for expectant parents and includes a PowerPoint presentation of the maternity center, as well as information on pre-admission. Please bring pen and paper to take notes.

We offer two maternity orientation times, 2:00 p.m. or 3:30 p.m.

Cost: Free

Parking: Please park in the Foster Lot located across from the main hospital entrance on the corner of Foster St. and Talbert Ave. Use the Main Hospital entrance.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups