Look Good...Feel Better at Orange Coast

Service: Topics:
Event - Look Good... Feel Better at Orange Coast

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7600

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

ACS

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 6 of February until Tue Dec 05 2017. Also includes Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Apr 03 2017, Mon May 01 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Dec 04 2017, Mon Jan 08 2018, Mon Feb 05 2018, Mon Mar 05 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018.
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 12:00pm

Description

Are you currently undergoing chemotherapy or radiation therapy treatments? If so, then spend a morning with us learning creative makeup tips and stylish ways of wearing turbans, scarves and hats. Registration is required. Please call (714) 378-7600 to register.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups