Joints in Motion for Older Adults

Service: Topics:
Maximizing Independence

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-9035

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Rehab Pool

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 11 2017.
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am

Description

This program was designed to assist those with joint problems such as arthritis. This is a 50-minute warm water pool class and is open to anyone who is appropriate for a pool program. A signed medical clearance is needed from your doctor. Please call for rates.

Please call (562) 933-9035 to confirm dates, rates and to register.

MemorialCare Rehabilitation Institute
Rehab Pool
Long Beach Memorial
2801 Atlantic Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90806

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups