Joint Replacement Class, Road to Recovery

Service: Topics:
Joint Replacement Class, Road to Recovery

Registration

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Susan Roof

When

Date

Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018.
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Description

If you need a knee or hip replacement, you can expect a unique experience at the MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial. Attend our informative "Road to Recovery" seminar and learn what to expect before, during, and after joint replacement surgery. MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial is focused on pain relief and fast recovery so you can get back to your active lifestyle. Register today to find out how we restore painful joints.

This class is held every Friday at 10 am at Saddleback Memorial.

This class is intended for those patients scheduled for hip/knee replacement surgery.

Registration is required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fall Health Fair

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Medical Center