Joint Replacement Class, Road to Recovery

Service: Topics:
Joint Replacement Class, Road to Recovery

Registration

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Susan Roof

When

Date

Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 30 2017 except Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jul 14 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Friday, December 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Description

If you need a knee or hip replacement, you can expect a unique experience at the MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial. Attend our informative "Road to Recovery" seminar and learn what to expect before, during, and after joint replacement surgery. MemorialCare Joint Replacement Center at Saddleback Memorial is focused on pain relief and fast recovery so you can get back to your active lifestyle. Register today to find out how we restore painful joints.

This class is held every Friday at 10 am at Saddleback Memorial.

This class is intended for those patients scheduled for hip/knee replacement surgery.

Registration is required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups