Infant Safety and CPR for Expectant Parents

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$40.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Saddleback Women’s Hospital

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every year on the 30 of August 1 times. Also includes Wed Mar 07 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 09 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Description

For expectant mothers and their partner delivering at Saddleback Women's Hospital only.

This class covers, baby-proofing your home, car seat safety and infant CPR.
Sponsored by Saddleback Memorial Foundation.

Due to hospital safety regulation, infants or children are not allowed to attend with parents.  

A $40.00 fee is required per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

Fertility 101

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Medical Center