Diabetes & Insulin Support Group | Grupo de Apoyo para la Diabetes y la Insulina

Service: Topics:

Registration

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

5th Floor Classroom

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

Description

Join the Diabetes Program at Long Beach Memorial for a support group for adults with diabetes. Get support and interaction with peers on a variety of diabetes-related topics, including insulin-pump related issues. Cost of support group is free, and significant others are welcome.

Call (562) 933-5043 for more information.

Second Monday of every month
6 - 7:30 p.m.
Long Beach Memorial
5th Floor Classroom
2801 Atlantic Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90806.

Únase al Programa para la Diabetes de Long Beach Memorial para participar en un grupo de apoyo para adultos con diabetes. Obtenga apoyo e interactúe con sus compañeros con respecto a una variedad de temas relacionados con la diabetes incluyendo asuntos relacionados con las bombas de insulina. El costo del grupo de apoyo es gratuito y las parejas de los diabéticos son bienvenidas.

Llame al (562) 933-5043 para obtener más información.

Segundo lunes de cada mes
6 - 7:30 p.m.
Long Beach Memorial
Salón del quinto piso
2801 Atlantic Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90806

Event brochure

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups