Breastfeeding Vietnamese - Saturdays

Service: Topics:
Breastfeeding

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

South Coast Conference Room

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 4 of February until Sun Dec 03 2017. Also includes Sat Mar 04 2017, Sat Apr 08 2017, Sat May 06 2017, Sat Jun 10 2017, Sat Jul 01 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017, Sat Sep 02 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Nov 04 2017, Sat Dec 02 2017, Sat Jan 27 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 10 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 12 2018, Sat Jun 23 2018.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm

Description

This class helps prepare new moms for breastfeeding in the days following birth. You will learn about the benefits of breastfeeding, positioning and challenges in breastfeeding. For parents delivering at MemorialCare Orange Coast Medical Center.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups