Breastfeeding at MemorialCare Orange Coast Medical Center - Thursdays

Service: Topics:
Breastfeeding

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 23 of February until Fri May 26 2017. Also includes Thu Mar 02 2017, Thu Mar 23 2017, Thu Apr 06 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 11 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 10 2018, Thu May 24 2018.
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Description

This class helps prepare new moms for breastfeeding in the days following birth. You will learn about the benefits of breastfeeding, positioning and challenges in breastfeeding. For parents delivering at MemorialCare Orange Coast Medical Center.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups