Breastfeeding Basics at Saddleback

Service: Topics:

Registration

Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner
Fee:
$30.00

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 16 of November 1 times. Also includes Thu Jul 13 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Thu Sep 07 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Description

Achieve the confidence you need to make breastfeeding a satisfying experience for you and your baby. This class includes positioning, feeding techniques, and corrective actions for breastfeeding problems. Fathers and/or a support person are encouraged to attend.

$30.00 per couple.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

New Baby Care

Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial