Better Breathers Club

Service: Topics:
Event - Better Breathers Class Series

Registration

Where

Location

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Respiratory Therapists, Donna Ramaekers & Gina Solis

When

Date

Repeats every month on the 19 of April 2 times. Also includes Wed Jun 21 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Description

This support group is for people with chronic lung disease and helps people with COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease) and other lung diseases, such as emphysema and chronic bronchitis. The group brings members together to learn skills to help manage their condition and improve their quality of life, based on the American Lung Association guidelines. Loved ones are also welcome to attend.

Registration is required.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.