Balance Maintenance Class at Long Beach Medical Center

Service: Topics:
MemorialCare Rehabilitation Institute-LBM

Registration

Phone:
(562) 933-9035
Fee:
$25.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

MemorialCare Rehabilitation Institute

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am

Description

A class that consists of standing and walking exercises that challenge and strengthens balance in a fun environment. A physician referral or medical release is needed before exercise can begin. Cost is $25 for 4 weeks. Classes are Wednesday mornings at 10 a.m. in the MemorialCare Rehabilitation Institute at Long Beach Medecial Center. Please call (562) 933-9035 for more information. For more Senior Plus events, visit MemorialCare.org/SeniorPlusEvents.

Long Beach Medical Center
MemorialCare Rehabilitation Institute
2801 Atlantic Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90806

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups