Board Members for Memorial Medical Center Foundation

Katherine Lingle

Nominating Committee, Chair
Community Volunteer

Peter Ridder

1st Vice Chair
Finance Committee Chair Retired Publisher/Chairman of the Charlotte Observer

Christine Walker

2nd Vice Chair Grants, Application Committee Chair
Farmers and Merchants Trust Company

William Webster, MD

Retired Physician

Sandy Wells

Philanthropy Committee Chair
Community Activist

Ben Alvarado

President Southern California Region, Wells Fargo

Alex Bellehumeur

Retired Business Owner

James Callahan

Chairman of Board, President and CEO of Nautilus International Holding Company

Lisa Chapman

Managing Director, The Chapman Group, UBS Financial Services

Gary Cooper

CEO, Management Consultant Services, Inc.

Gil Dodson

President, Corridor Recycling

James A. Emslie

Partner, Synergy Advisors, LLC

David Erickson

Free Conferencing Corporation

John Fielder

President, Retired Southern California Edison

Robert Funari

Chairman, NxStage Medical

Mari Hooper

Community Volunteer

Katherine Keesal

Real Estate Professional, Sotheby’s International Realty

Susan LaPutz

Partner, Windes Tax Services

Deborah Massaglia

President, Roxanna Todd Hodges Foundation

Kevin Peterson

President and CEO, P2S Engineering

Ron Piazza


Louise Ukleja

Executive Director, Opportunity Schools

Gary L. Van Arnam

Senior VP, Northern Trust

John C. Wang

President, PCRS Corporation

Joe Zucchero

Retired Business Owner