Yoga for Patients with Cancer - Tuesdays

Service: Topics:
Event - Yoga for Patients with Cancer

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-5095
Who should attend:
Adults
Fee:
$5.00

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Suite 12

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Gaye Singleton

When

Date

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 27 2016 .
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 5:45pm

Description

Held on Tuesdays at 5:45 p.m.
Cost: $5.00 per person/per session payable at beginning of class.

This gentle yoga class, designed for cancer patients and caregivers, is focused on breathing and meditation/gentle yoga poses to help relieve stress and relax muscles. No experience required. Wear comfortable clothing.

Please contact Gaye Singleton at 714-378-5095 for more information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups