Transitions / Bereavement - Third Wednesday

Service: Topics:
Event - Transitions / Bereavement

Registration

Phone:
(714) 378-7950
Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300

Host/Sponsor

Instructor

Dani Daniels, LCSW

When

Date

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 10 times .
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Description

Meets the first and third Wednesday of every month from 6:00 to 7:30 PM.

This group provides support for adults who have recently lost a loved one to cancer. Pre-registration is required.

Please call the facilitator, Dani Daniels at (714) 378-7950 before attending.

Held at 18111 Brookhurst St., Cancer Institute Conference Room, Suite 4300.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups