Health Education & Wellness Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills

Events, classes and support groups are open to the public. You do not need to be a MemorialCare patient to attend. Browse again ›

Selected Topic: Health Education & Wellness
Narrow by host:

Pages

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Free Lung Screening

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial - Laguna Hills
Type:
Event

Pages