Health Education & Wellness Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at All Hosts

Events, classes and support groups are open to the public. You do not need to be a MemorialCare patient to attend. Browse again ›

Selected Topic: Health Education & Wellness
Narrow by host:

Pages

Mastering Life with Diabetes

Diabetes 101

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Orange Coast Memorial
Type:
Class
GERD

Relief for Severe GERD

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Host/Sponsor:
Orange Coast Memorial
Type:
Class
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening
Free Lung Screening

Free Lung Screening

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Saddleback Memorial
Type:
Screening

Pages