Cancer Events, Classes, Support Groups & Screenings at All Hosts

Pages

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Cancer Patient Group

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Host/Sponsor:
Long Beach Memorial
Type:
Support Group Meeting

Pages