Surgical Weight Loss Support Group

Service: Topics:
Event - Surgical Weight Loss Support Group

Registration

Who should attend:
Adults

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Conference Room A

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 29 2017 except Mon Aug 29 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Description

Meets every Monday except the fifth Monday of the month from 6:30 to 8:30 PM.

Specialized meetings for patients who have undergone surgical intervention for treatment of clinically severe obesity. Any individual who is considering having a bariatric surgery procedure is welcome. 

Parking:
Please park in the visitor parking lot adjacent to Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center. The lot is located on the corner of Talbert & Foster. Parking is free. If the event, class or support group meets in a conference room, please come into the main lobby of the hospital. You will be directed down the stairs. Please check the bulletin board located at bottom of the stairs.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups

There are no upcoming events.