Maternity Orientation Tour (English and Spanish)

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(800) 636-6742
Who should attend:
Expectant Mothers & Partner

Where

Location

Miller Children's & Women's Hospital Long Beach

2801 Atlantic Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90806
United States
Phone:
(562) 933-5437

Conference Room/Suite Number

Houssels Forum

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Description

Please join us at our complimentary maternity orientation of the BirthCare Center at Miller Children's & Women's Hospital Long Beach. This is your opportunity to hear about our nationally recognized maternity, high-risk maternity and pediatric care available for you and your baby all under one roof.

Participants will receive information on the care provided, ask questions answered and enjoy refreshments. This event is recommended for all women who are planning on conceiving or are pregnant.

Please do not bring your children to this orientation.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups