All Cancer Patient Support Group

Service: Topics:

Registration

Phone:
(310) 376-3550

Where

Location

Conference Room/Suite Number

Todd Cancer Pavilion, 2nd Floor in Group Room 2

Host/Sponsor

When

Date

Repeats every week every Thursday 48 times .
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Description

Meets Thursdays from 5:00 to 7:00 PM.

Sponsored by Cancer Support Community. Call (310) 376-3550 for more information.

Similar Events, Classes & Support Groups